Preferred Suppliers

Over the years I have come into contact with many professionals ranging from mortgage lenders to lawyers.  I only recommend people I have extensive experience with and would use personally.

Mortgages:


Lori Lenaghan - Select Mortgages


www.mortgagesbylori.com / 250-888-8036 / lori.lenaghan@selectmortgage.com

Lori is a licensed mortgage professional with over 30 years in the mortgage business and have up to date knowledge of the current market trends, rates, and regulations, allowing me to provide you with sound guidance.




Patrick Woods - CIBC Oak Bay

2224 Oak Bay Ave, Victoria BC
250-356-4335
Patrick.Woods@cibc.com


Scott Travelbea - Dominion Lending Centers

250-381-7178
scott@mortgagevictoria.com





Lawyers:


Randy Smith - Shields Harney Lawfirm

http://www.shieldsharney.com/ourpeople/randy-smith.php
rsmith@shieldsharney.com
Phone: (250) 405-7614

Peter DeMeo - Mullin DeMeo Lawfirm

https://www.realestatelawvictoria.com/
lawyers@mdlawcorp.com
Phone:
250-477-3327

Del Elgersma - Beacon Law Center

http://beaconlaw.ca
reception@beaconlaw.ca
Phone: 250-656-3280



Home Inspectors:


Barnes & Co. Home Inspection Service

Russ McCarthy
http://www.inspectionsvictoria.com/
admin@inspectionsvictoria.com
Phone: 250-881-1086


Island Home Inspection

Dave Fletcher
http://www.islandhomeinspection.ca/
Phone: 250-812-5472


Pillar-to-Post

Marty Erletz
https://victoria.pillartopost.com/
Marty.Erletz@pillartopost.com
Phone: 250-385-4000

Get In Touch

Mike Vanderkruyk

Phone: 250.592.4422

Toll Free: 800.263.4753

Fax: 250.592.6600

Email

Office Info

Royal LePage Coast Capital Realty

208-2187 Oak Bay Avenue  Victoria,  BC   V8R 1G1 

Stay Connected